Meet our Global Sales Team:

Louis Torres   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus. In sit amet felis malesuada, feugiat purus eget, varius mi.

Chris Latter

Global Sales Director - Industrial Apparel & Equipment

Email: clatter@itwgraphics.com

Fred Clark   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Mauris egestas at nibh nec finibus. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero.
Joshua Yang   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Vivamus a ante congue, porta nunc nec, hendrerit turpis. Donec eget risus diam. Aenean eu justo sed elit dignissim aliquam. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper.

 Roger Harvey

Senior Global Sales Manager

Email: rharvey@itwgraphics.com

Peter Spitza

Key Account Business Development Manager

Email: pspitza@itwgraphics.com

 
heat-transfer-8.png

Karl Kisselle

Sales Manager

Email: kkisselle@itwgraphics.com

Nicole Gupta   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. In sit amet felis malesuada, feugiat purus eget, varius mi. Nullam sit amet nisi condimentum erat iaculis auctor. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Integer tempus, elit in laoreet posuere, lectus neque blandit dui, et placerat urna diam mattis orci.

Luca Ferretto

Sales Manager

Email: lferretto@itwgraphics.com

heat-transfer-5.png

Renza Rossi

Sales Manager

Email: rrossi@itwgraphics.com